2018-2019 Elections and Appointments
By Asst. Chief Robert Ansell
July 1, 2018

Congratulations to the following members on their election or appointment to their respective offices! All members will take office on July 1st.


Butch Gregory, Chief

Robert Ansell, Assistant Chief

Christy Coffey, Captain

Jon Exline, Lieutenant
Luis Rodriguez, Lieutenant

Kelly Raff, Sergeant
Ashley Atkinson, Sergeant

Ashley Martin-Gregory, Chief's Aide
Kaleigh Moore, Chief's Aide

Brian Canfield, Chief Engineer
David Murphy, Deputy Engineer

Missi Fox, QA/QI
Amanda Glover, QA/QI


Jeff Garner, President

Bobby Simpson, Vice President

RJ Earnshaw, Treasurer

Phyllis Viars, Secretary

Kenny Bivens, Board Member
Rob Dobry, Board Member
Laura Behm, Board Member
BR Winkler, Board Member