2020-2021 Operational and Administrative Officers
By Secretary Sharon Garner
October 8, 2020

Congratulations to the following members on their election or appointment to their respective offices for 2020-2021! All members will take office effective immediately.

Chief Robert Ansell
Assistant Chief Christy Coffey
Captain Ben Bates
1st Lieutenant Quincy Cobey
2nd Lieutenant Kaitlyn Cave
Sergeant Courtney Edelen
Sergeant Jennifer Mott
Engineer Denise Edelen
Assistant Engineer David Murphy
Operational Assistant Sandy Willett

President Jeff Garner
Vice President Bobby Simpson
Board Member Darin Behm
Board Member Laura Behm
Board Member Heather Edelen
Board Member Missi Fox Erslev
Treasurer RJ Earnshaw
Secretary Sharon Garner
Chaplain BR Winkler
Building Engineer Bobby Simpson