2021-2022 Administrative and Operational Officers
By Secretary Sharon Garner
June 16, 2021

Congratulations to the following members on their election or appointment to their respective offices for 2021-2022! All members will take office effective July 1, 2021

President Jeff Garner
Vice President Bobby Simpson
Treasurer RJ Earnshaw
Secretary Sharon Garner
Chaplain Dale Hupp
Building Engineer Bobby Simpson
Board of Directors Darin Behm, Laura Behm, Heather Edelen, Missi Fox Erslev

EMS Chief Robert Ansell
EMS Assistant Chief Christy Coffey
Captain Benjamin Bates
Lieutenant Kaitlyn Cave
Sergeant Shanetta Harley
Sergeant Kaleigh Moore
Engineer Denise Edelen
Deputy Engineer Kevin Crayton