2022-2023 Administrative and Operational Officers
By Secretary Sharon Garner
June 17, 2022

Please join us in congratulating our incoming 2022-2023 administrative and operational officers, who assume their roles and duties July 1, 2022

President Jeff Garner
Vice President BR Winkler
Treasurer RJ Earnshaw
Secretary Sharon Garner
Chaplain Dale Hupp
Building Engineer Allen Hayden
Board of Directors: Darin Behm, Laura Behm, Shanetta Harley and Bobby Simpson

EMS Chief Robert Ansell
EMS Asst. Chief Ben Bates
Lieutenant Shanetta Harley
Chief's Aide Alec Bertelli
Engineer Justin Tucker
Deputy Engineer Denise Edelen

We also send out a heartfelt thank you to our 2021-2022 outgoing officers for their time and dedication. Like and follow our Facebook page for updates.