Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

January 229
February 203
March 213
April 194
May 223
June 186
July 156
August 119
September 144
October 136
November 161
December 241
Total 2205

Web Counters
Website Visitors
January 1, 2016
Visitors Today
Nov 28, 2021
2020-2021 Operational and Administrative Officers
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Secretary Sharon Garner
October 8, 2020

Congratulations to the following members on their election or appointment to their respective offices for 2020-2021! All members will take office effective immediately.

Chief Robert Ansell
Assistant Chief Christy Coffey
Captain Ben Bates
1st Lieutenant Quincy Cobey
2nd Lieutenant Kaitlyn Cave
Sergeant Courtney Edelen
Sergeant Jennifer Mott
Engineer Denise Edelen
Assistant Engineer David Murphy
Operational Assistant Sandy Willett

President Jeff Garner
Vice President Bobby Simpson
Board Member Darin Behm
Board Member Laura Behm
Board Member Heather Edelen
Board Member Missi Fox Erslev
Treasurer RJ Earnshaw
Secretary Sharon Garner
Chaplain BR Winkler
Building Engineer Bobby Simpson

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Charles County Volunteer Rescue Squad
2 Calvert Street
La Plata, MD 20646
Emergency Dial 911
Station 51: (301) 934-4434
Station 51 Fax: (301) 934-4108
Copyright © 2021 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)