Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

January 229
February 203
March 213
April 194
May 223
June 186
July 156
August 119
September 144
October 136
November 161
December 241
Total 2205

Web Counters
Website Visitors
January 1, 2016
Visitors Today
Nov 28, 2021
2021-2022 Administrative and Operational Officers
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Secretary Sharon Garner
June 16, 2021

Congratulations to the following members on their election or appointment to their respective offices for 2021-2022! All members will take office effective July 1, 2021

President Jeff Garner
Vice President Bobby Simpson
Treasurer RJ Earnshaw
Secretary Sharon Garner
Chaplain Dale Hupp
Building Engineer Bobby Simpson
Board of Directors Darin Behm, Laura Behm, Heather Edelen, Missi Fox Erslev

EMS Chief Robert Ansell
EMS Assistant Chief Christy Coffey
Captain Benjamin Bates
Lieutenant Kaitlyn Cave
Sergeant Shanetta Harley
Sergeant Kaleigh Moore
Engineer Denise Edelen
Deputy Engineer Kevin Crayton

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Charles County Volunteer Rescue Squad
2 Calvert Street
La Plata, MD 20646
Emergency Dial 911
Station 51: (301) 934-4434
Station 51 Fax: (301) 934-4108
Copyright © 2021 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)